ICC Leaders


Board of Directors


  • Tom Mears
    Chairman, The Holland, Inc.
    ICC Chair Emeritus
  • Ron Frederiksen
    Chairman, RSV Building Solutions
    ICC Director Emeritus
  • Elie Kassab
    President/CEO, Prestige Development
    ICC Director Emeritus
  • Scott Campbell
    Publisher, The Columbian
    ICC Director Emeritus

Contractors and Staff

  • Ron Arp
    ICC President
    Amplify Group
    Contact: Email
  • Jim Mains
    ICC Vice President
    Contact: Email
  • Sean Philbrook
    ICC Program Manager
    Contact: Email, 360.695.4116 OFFICE
  • Amber Carter
    ICC Lobbyist
    Contact: Email

Identity Clark County Investors

Allied Business Groups

Website powered by inNate Graphix